I like.

Well, you know someone (or even worst, yourself) is bored on Facebook when it  result in- a linking spree. Now, at first it usually starts off with liking everyones posts, status updates, photos, video, comments etc etc. But then, you know you’re/or someone else really bored when you/they start liking facebook groups. Now, I realised people like things for many reasons (sounds stupid but here me out):

  1. Actually and geniunely liking it
  2. Because they are bored and want to do something on Facebook
  3. Being sarcastic
  4. Trying to hint out something. Okay, you might think how? I once saw about 10 girls on my Facebook like this one page-  There’s plenty of fish in the sea, so can you not flirt with my fish? to join if you know a girl who needs a punch in the face, you catch my drift?

Okay I have to admit some are funny and quite witty and smart, and yes haha we all had a good laugh at it and then click the like button some of them are like if you tickle my feet i am not responsible for what happens to your face or my magic brings Voldemort to the yard, and i’m like that’s hurting my scar. But there is also the lame ones like 🙂 i literally think about you 24/7 ❤ (yes, the smiley face is part of the group) or even worst Offical world attempt- 1,000,000 Fans in 7days starting 11/03/10.

But honestly, I don’t know who has the time in the world to sit their and make up Facebook groups, and it seems like there is a Facebook group for everything! There is even a Facebook group called, Theres a group for everything

What would happen if Facebook decide to delete the like button? What will everyone do… Well here’s one of my favourite YouTube blogger Natalie Tran’s video about pretty much what I have just said.

Like the video? Click like then.

-m.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment